Arriving MTC Provo, UT August 03rd 2016

20160803-2Hi Hi Family,

I’m just letting you know that I got to the MTC ok, but you probably already know that because you saw the photos. I don’t have a lot of time to write, just 10 minutes, but I wanted to let you know that I’m so grateful that you taught me Vietnamese hahaha! There are 8 people in our Vietnamese group Im the only one who can speak it.  I just saw Brother Morris before I came to write this and said hi. I miss you, but it’s great here in the MTC! My P-day is on Tuesday, not Monday, so I’ll talk to you more then. Love you all!
Anh Ca Huy  ( or  Elder Phan)
mtc-first-companion

mtc-day-120160803-1

Leave a Reply

